Skip to main content

Staff Directory

2019-2020 Staff Members

Myra Citron
Myra Applebee-Citron

Gia Nelson
Gia Nelson

Jennifer Skvarna
Jennifer Skvarna

Suzanna Bratzler
Suzanna Bratzler

Pawandeep Goraya
Pawandeep Goraya

Debbie Peters
Debbie Peters

Lindsay King
Lindsay King-Geer

Terri Scott
Terri Scott

RSP

Myra Applebee-Citron

  myra_applebee@upland.k12.ca.us

Pawandeep Goraya

  pawandeep_goraya@upland.k12.ca.us

Gia Nelson

  gia_nelson@upland.k12.ca.us

Terri Scott

  terri_scott@upland.k12.ca.us

SDC

Jennifer Skvarna

  jennifer_skvarna@upland.k12.ca.us

Reading

Debbie Peters

  debbie_peters@upland.k12.ca.us